Curriculum Review Subcommittees

Last revised: April 1, 2010

Foundations

Rich McLaughlin (Mathematics), chair

Yaakov Ariel (Religious Studies)

Dorothy Verkerk (Art)

TBA (Humanities)

Heather Williams (History)

Dulcie Straughan (Journalism and Mass Communication)

Marilyn Wyrick (Academic Advising)

Glynis Cowell (Academic Advising)

Leena Patel (undergraduate student)

Liaison: Erika Lindemann

Approaches

Monika Truemper-Ritter (Classics), chair

Allen Anderson (Music)

Adam Versényi (Dramatic Art)

Michele Hoyman (Political Science)

Art Champagne (Physics and Astronomy)

Suzanne Havala Hobbs (Public Health)

Beth Shuster (Academic Advising)

Aylim Castro (Academic Advising)

Chris Carter (undergraduate student)

Liaison: Bobbi Owen

Connections

Barbara Wildemuth (Information and Library Science), chair

Li-Ling Hsaio (Asian Studies)

Kevin Guskiewicz (Exercise and Sport Science)

Drew Coleman (Geology)

Randall Styers (Religious Studies)

Bruce Fried (Public Health)

Sally Mauriello (Dentistry)

Cheryl Junk (Academic Advising)

Christy Walker (Academic Advising)

Olivia Blanchard (undergraduate student)

Lily Roberts (undergraduate student)

Liaison: Nick Siedentop

Supplemental General Education

Kenneth Janken (African and African-American Studies), chair

Jackie Hagan (Sociology)

Ashu Handa (Public Policy)

Kevin Jeffay (Computer Science)

Rebecka Fisher (English and Comparative Literature)

Jan Yopp (Journalism/Summer School)

Barbara Stenross (Academic Advising)

Barbara Lucido (Academic Advising)

Conor Farese (undergraduate student)

Liaison: Erika Lindemann

Miscellaneous

Gary Pielak (Chemistry), chair

Patricia Parker (Communication Studies)

Steve Reznick (Psychology)

Miles Fletcher (History)

Deborah Eaker-Rich (Education)

Alice Dawson (Academic Advising)

Sherry Salyer (Academic Advising)

Roger Kaplan (Academic Advising)

Dale Hoff (undergraduate student)

Liaison: Bobbi Owen